6 – 9 September 2021


Innovation for a sustainable future.

As governments and nations reset, re-evaluate and reposition themselves for a future post-COVID, innovation has become more the technologies to survive through times of crisis.


This year’s Festival of Innovation will focus on the applications governments are implementing now to build a resilient and sustainable future past the pandemic.

in 2020

"We need events like this, we need to convene these different countries and experts to move forward together.”

Jonathan wong

Chief of technology & Innovation, unescap

page 3a.png


GovInsider’s Festival of Innovation puts innovation into action.

Through a series of experiential sessions, interactive debates, and high-level presentations, our content gives public sector innovators exclusive access to the discussions, strategies and cutting-edge technologies needed to build future-ready nations and citizens. 

pic (71).jpg


Amanda Oon
Content Editor
Rane Tan
Partnerships Manager
Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities

learn more at govinsider.asia

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© Clarion Events Pte Ltd | Business Registration No: 200902511Z
Registered in Singapore at 78 Shenton Way, #20-03, Singapore 079120